top of page

Day 5 - Little Blogmas Boy


This month is going quickly isn't it, Christmas will be here in no time.

Today the post's title is The Christmas Attire.

That's right we are focusing on the beloved tacky and somewhat horrific Christmas jumper.

I don't know about you but I love dressing up, finding that perfect tacky jumper to wear with pride during the Christmas season and just generally going over the top - so this post is to let you know what my festive wardrobe is like.

Each year I like to buy a new Christmas themed T-Shirt, Jumper, and Shirt; as it stands currently I have a few novelty T-Shirts, a generic Santa body top, a Die Hard themed top and a St Nick Pizza Parlour - advertising Deep, Crisp and Even Pizza Pies. Which is like a dream for me, mixing Christmas and Pizza my two favourite things.

Also for the moments of professionalism in the office at work, I have two festive shirts, something to wear with a tie, jumper or jacket just to bring an itch of festive cheer to the dull working environment of the office. I have a blue one with small Santa heads all over it and a white one with Rudolph heads. What can I say, I'm a classy guy.

Finally of my pride of joys in the Christmas Attire list is my overly tacky cardigan. Imagine Santa, Rudolph and the Gingerbread man all had a night on the gin . . . yes, this is the result. But I love it so much, throw my knitted Santa hat into the mix and I am snug, warm and looking damn festive!

Let me know what you have, what you dress up in and what is a must for the festive season. I wanna see gingerbread dresses, snowmen ties and maybe a onesie or two.

Love y'all

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page