top of page

Day 12 - Merry Blogmas to All.


This is my final festive Blogmas post - my 12 days are up and the ride has been fun.

This post is about Blogmas, Christmas and the New Year.

I've really enjoyed writing all of these posts, (they might not have been very good but I have had fun) just knowing that people are getting in the festive spirit and using my posts and guides to help is very rewarding. In the new year, I am going to look at approaching people/brands and companies to try and get more exposure and work to help improve my blogging skills and in turn gain work from it.

But at the moment it is Christmas, it is time to enjoy life, eat, drink and be merry.

Then let the New Year roll in and tackle January 1st like a boss - #Boom.

The mother-in-law has set us all a challenge for next year, instead of making new years resolutions we are to pick something new to learn and pursue that. A different and more productive way of bettering ourselves - she is learning to play the guitar. I am not sure what I am going to pick right now but still thinking.

I also want to buy a bicycle in Jan and start training for a bike marathon - ideally London to Brighton, but still just a pipe dream at the moment.

That's a cool idea though right, have a think about it - do the same, let me know. Learn something new. Instead of giving up something, try something different.

Anyway, people, I am sure you will hear from me again before the end of the year. But as for Blogmas - Merry Christmas, Merry Blogmas and Happy Holiday.

I love you all and the support you have shown me I will be forever grateful.

Thank you and enjoy this holiday season.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page