top of page

Straightening Up a Few Things


Thumbs Up

Whilst I was updating the "About me" page I realised I had to tell you more about who I actually am.

So what better way than to do a quick fire 'This or That Quiz.' So I googled exactly that, I was told they're called Rapid Quizzes (who knew) so picked the top one.

Are you ready Steve? Let's Gooo!

  1. Coffee or tea? Tea

  2. Black and white or colour? Black and White

  3. Drawings or paintings? Drawing

  4. Dresses or skirts? Dresses - guess I've picked a female quiz.

  5. Books or movies? Movies

  6. Pepsi or Coke? Coke

  7. Chinese or Italian? Italian

  8. Early bird or night owl? Early Bird

  9. Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate

  10. Introvert or extrovert? Extrovert

  11. Hugs or kisses? Hugs

  12. Hunting or fishing? Hunting

  13. Winter or summer? Winter

  14. Spring or fall? Spring

  15. Rural or urban? Urban

Ok that was a brief and lovely taster of who I am . . . I guess. I got to the website and the game was 100 questions long which lets be honest would have put me to sleep writing them, let alone you reading them. So I saved us all really - I am a hero.

So I have decided to add this gem of knowledge at the bottom - just about me:

I consider myself a charmer - I buy records - I love the feeling of getting into a warm bed with fresh bedsheets on - I play Playstation - I love movies - I like to sing - I do photography - I can't sing very well - I LOVE CHRISTMAS - My Birthday is December - I want more tattoos - I'd love to travel more - I finally drive an adult car - I used to play drums in a punk rock band in high school and would love to take them up again.

I'm not sure how much you have learnt about me here but lets say it's A LOT - you are overwhelmed with information and already you feel closer to me. Come on bring it in for a hug.

This is just the start, now you know who I am and what I like you'll be able to relate to me more. We've broken the ice. I've bought you a Bacardi Breezer and now the spark is there. You see me as a friend, someone you'd invite to the pub, or ask to be your best man (I can do that for a small charge) which is good. I want you to feel comfortable knowing me and following my life. This will be fun.

As always - it's a pleasure.

Mwah.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page