top of page

The Mystery Blogger Award…


I love these tags - this is my second and I am ready for more!

Let me start by saying thank you to Colin - check him out HERE, such a cool friendly dude with a teeny weenie bit of beard envy.

Same as Colin - I am not sure who the Creator is, if anyone can let me know I would love to thank them and tag them.

 

So, the rules are as follows:

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog.

  2. List the rules.

  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.

  6. Answer the questions you were asked.

  7. Nominate 10 – 20 people & notify.

  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).

  9. Share a link to your best post(s).

 

3 Things About Me…

- I am allergic to oranges, yes I know. That is random and no this doesn't include all citric fruit. Lemons are good, Oranges are bad.

- My favourite food is Pizza, It's a curse more than anything being able to appreciate a tasty cheesy meaty pizza. I shouldn't enjoy them as much as I do (not in an odd way ha).

- If I could live in any era it would 1910's / 1920's New York, the era of Gangsta's, bootleggers and organised crime. I am not a bad guy I just really like the era and lifestyle. I wouldn't be high up the chain, maybe just the loyal speakeasy owner who will hide extra barrels of booze in the walls for the boss.

 

My Answers…

1. Who was the first Blogger you came across?

Colin - The very one that tagged me in this post.

2. What’s your favourite childhood memory?

Keeping in the festive spirit - I remember ice skating on a frozen dyke and pond, looking back it's dangerous but at the time it was fun

3. (Funny Q) : Who is your weird celebrity crush?

Weird celebrity crush? I am taking this as like a guilty pleasure one, the word weird throws me a little - but with that mindset I pick: Judi Dench

4. Does your real life friends and family know about your blog?

Yes a few do - mostly supportive, minus the odd little criticism from my sister

5. What is your go to movie/TV show when you need cheering up?

There are a few but right now I would have to say Modern Family. Phil Dunphy cracks me up something rotten.

 

Nominations…

& SimplySaph (when you are backing in the blogosphere)

 

My Questions…

1. If you could be in any film, what would you be in and which character would you play?

2. What film gets you chocked up?

3. (Funny Q) : Who is your celebrity crush of the same gender?

4. If money wasn't a worry and you had to buy one pointless purchase what would you get and why?

5. If you had to be a fruit what fruit would you be and why?

 

Link To My Best Post(s)…

According to the stats my best post was: Wining & Dining, Out & About

But what do stats mean, there is a bunch of gems on there as it journals my life into Adulthood with a heavy dose of Blogmas posts.

Anyway this has been a hoot, I love doing these and would love to be tagged in more.

I hope you enjoyed reading this and can't wait to see the nominations responses.

Peace & Love.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page