top of page

The Calm Before the Storm. . .

10 days into November and the calm before the storm is almost over, my weekends are about to stack up and as they say "shit is about to go off". This is my line up:

11th - 12th: Final chilled weekend and Remembrance Sunday.

18th - 19th: Birmingham with the guys. German Christmas Market, Beer, BBQ and Beer

25th - 26th: The GF's Birthday (And I still have no clue what to do for it)

2nd - 3rd: Playing Santa (shhh) at an undisclosed location.

9th - 10th: Recovering from the Xmas party, playing taxi for the GF on her Xmas party and Christmas Meal with the In-Laws.

16th - 17th: Doing Photography for my friends sisters wedding and any last minute Christmas Shopping.

23rd - 24th: The extreme last minute Christmas shopping and food shop (Want to avoid that but it's the only weekend I have to do it), Ideally I would like to curl up under a blanket with a festive array of snacks, a hot chocolate and watch 'It's a Wonderful Life' but we shall see.

As you can see it's a busy time coming up, but my god don't I love it. What are your plans over the festive period, busy as mine? Let me know.

Wish me luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page